Global Chamber

Accelerate cross-border trade and investment in every region of the world

Global Chamber®

Member for+ 2 years

Last update:

Contact - Global Chamber

4400 N Scottsdale Road
Suite 9-852
Scottsdale 85251

United States

Social networks

Latest products added

Global Chamber® Collaborators

Global Chamber® Collaborators

Global Chamber® Sponsors

Global Chamber® Sponsors

Ask for Info - Global Chamber

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
*Mandatory fields

Legal information - Global Chamber

Nature Headquarters
Year established 2014
Describe your Company and attract Business opportunities (SIC87) Amusement and Recreation Services, Not Elsewhere Classified (7999)
No employees (address) Not declared 
No employees 250-499 Employees
Kompass ID? US950317
Kompass member for + 2 years
Membership Booster

Presentation - Global Chamber

Global Chamber® is a unique, growing and collaborating community of CEOs, executives and leaders in 525 metro regions around the world... everywhere... focused on growing business. We're the ONLY organization in the world with hundreds of locations that helps executives grow their company through warm connections.

Our Vision is a world where doing cross metro and cross border business is as easy as selling across the street. It's happening... and our global team is making it a reality every day.

Company’s Videos -  Global Chamber

General Information -  Global Chamber

Import area

Worldwide

Export area

Worldwide

Executives - Global Chamber Download the executives list from the same business

Mr. Doug Bruhnke

CEO - Chief Executive Officer (Founder)

Spoken languages  English

Cesar Trabanco

Manager (Business Services Manager)

I WANT TO GET MORE DETAILS ABOUT THE OFFER  Global Chamber

WARM INTRODUCTIONS: A TRUSTED APPROACH POST-COVID

From 29 Jul 2021 to 26 Aug 2022

We have continued to improve the ' warm introduction' process at Global Chamber® to add more and more value to ou...

News -  Global Chamber

Jun 8 2021
Participate in an event

How to Be Tomorrow’s Changemakers

Date: 08 June 2021 2:00 PM

End: 08 June 2021 3:30 PM

Location: https://www.globalchamber.org/events/2021/06/08/gc-dhaka/globinar-gc-dhaka-young-global-leaders/

Date:June 8, 2021
Location: 
ZOOM Virtual

Contact: Global Chamber
Email:  dac@globalchamber.org
Tickets
*Members:* Please login to see member ticket options
Ticket TypePriceQuantityMembers and Non-MembersFreeSold Out
Buy Tickets
Globinar GC Dhaka: Young Global Leaders (YGL)
Theme: How to Be Tomorrow’s Changemakers 
June 8th, 2021 at 8pm Dhaka (7am PT / 8am MT / 9am CT / 10am ET / 3pm London) - 1.5 hours
Global Chamber® Dhaka is featuring 6 extraordinary Young Global Leaders (YGL) from around the world in a roundtable globinar that will cover how to have a bigger global impact in these times.
These young leaders have already been successful... and they each seem more success. So we will ask them each of them what works and what tips and ideas do they have... to help other YGL's grow across metros and borders. And let's collaborate for more mutual success.
This globinar offers both a learning, as well as, a networking opportunity for the participants with the esteemed Young Global Leader Panel. 
After individual presentations, each YGL will be allocated a breakout room to engage with attendees who share similar interests. In the breakout rooms, attendees can network with the speakers, discuss their ideas, initiatives, business, and more.
Target Audience: CEOs, Professional, Executives and Students in the Americas, South East Asia, South Asia, Western Europe, East and West Africa. Age: 18-70+ years
Nov 17 2020
Participate in an event

GLOBAL WOMEN ONLINE NETWORKING

Date: 17 November 2020 5:00 AM

End: 18 November 2020 4:59 AM

Location: online

Date:November 17, 2020
Time:8:00 am - 9:00 am
Location: 
ZOOM Virtual

Contact: Global Chamber
Email:  maria@globalchamber.org
Tickets
*Members:* Please login to see member ticket options
Ticket TypePriceQuantityMembers Register HereFree012
Non-Members$20.00012345678
Buy Tickets
Global Chamber® Global Women Online Networking
Connect with  Extraordinary  Women who are based around the world, making an impact.
8:00am PT /  9:00am MT / 11:00am Eastern / 4:00pm London / 9:00pm Mumbai
Tuesday, November 17th, virtual zoom in. Link will be sent when you sign up
 
Designed for global business women who are conquering the world with their products services and talents. We exchange information and get to know each other a little better. Collectively we're better if we work together to grow globally instead of working alone. 
Facilitator: 
Maria Segura -  Denver Center for International Studies at Ford and Chair of the Womens Leadership Council at Global Chamber® Denver. Maria is a Business Development Strategist helping businesses and organizations build relationships and visibility in their target markets. She has a strong background in advertising and marketing within a wide range of industries from academia to the international Hispanic marketplace. Maria is skilled in networking to initiate and manage new business opportunities and has expertise in developing new brands and enhancing existing brands.
Maria is multicultural and bi-lingual, fluent in Spanish. She is based in metro Denver, Colorado USA.
 
About Global Chamber®: Global Chamber® is a growing and collaborating community of CEOs, executives and leaders in 525 metro regions around the world... connecting member businesses to new opportunities and advancing growth and success. It's the only chamber of commerce in the world operating in hundreds of locations that helps exporting, importing and investing members to connect through warm introductions to clients, partners, projects and resources. Global Chamber® is a registered trademark of Global Chamber, LLC.

Location -  Global Chamber

Activities -  Global Chamber

Producer Distributor Service provider

Other classifications (for some countries)

SIC (US 1987) : Amusement and Recreation Services, Not Elsewhere Classified (7999)

NAICS (US 2012) : Other Spectator Sports (711219)

NAICS (US 2012) : Business Associations (813910)